Kona Ice Truck

Please join us for a free snow cone at the following dates, times, and streets around Worthington Hills. Anyone is welcome!

4:00 – 5:00pm Wednesday, May 29 – Markhaven Dr.
4:00 – 5:00pm Wednesday, June 5 –  Circle on the Green
4:00 – 5:00pm Wednesday, June 12 – Park Ridge Dr.
4:00 – 5:00pm Wednesday, June 19 – Colony Way
4:00 – 5:00pm Wednesday, June 26 – Candlewood Dr.
4:00 – 5:00pm Wednesday, July 3 –  Evangeline Dr.
4:00 – 5:00pm Wednesday, July 10 – Lookout Point Dr.
4:00 – 5:00pm Wednesday, July 17 – Briarmeadow Dr.
4:00 – 5:00pm Wednesday, July 24 – Blind Brook Dr.
4:00 – 5:00pm Wednesday, July 31 – Hickory Ridge Ln.
4:00 – 5:00pm Wednesday, August 7 – Copperfield Dr.