Contact Us

Board of Directors & Officers:

Matt Shade, President
Expires 2023
matt.shade@worthingtonhills.org

Nicholas Bullett, Vice President
Expires 2024
nicholas.bullett@worthingtonhills.org

Erin Sogal, Secretary
Expires 2023
erin.sogal@worthingtonhills.org

Sean Edgell, Treasurer
Expires 2024
scott.reeves@worthingtonhills.org

Kelly Brahler
Expires 2023
kelly.brahler@worthingtonhills.org

Joe Ewig
Expires 2024
joe.ewig@worthingtonhills.org

Tom Lillis
Expires 2024
tom.lillis@worthingtonhills.org

Brian Steel
Expires 2023
brian.steel@worthingtonhills.org

Greg Woerth
Expires 2023
greg.woerth@worthingtonhills.org

Committee Chairs

Chris and Jeff Held, 4th of July Parade & Activities
whjuly4thcommittee@gmail.com
Nicholas Bullett, Landscape
nicholas.bullett@worthingtonhills.org
Greg Woerth, Scholarships
scholarship@worthingtonhills.org
Matt Shade, Website
matt.shade@worthingtonhills.org
Erin Sogal, Welcome New Neighbor
erin.sogal@worthingtonhills.org

Government Services (Police, Roads, Building & Zoning)

***Emergency Dial 911***

Perry Township

Administrative Office (614) 889-2669
Board of Township Trustees (614) 889-2669
Fiscal Officer (614) 889-2669
Police Non-Emergency (614) 889-1231
Police Administration (614) 889-9508
Investigative Operations (614) 889-9508
Patrol Operations (614) 889-9508
Sergeants (614) 423-5263
Roads (614) 889-8781
Zoning (614) 889-1211

Sharon Township

Police Non-Emergency: (614) 525-2125
Fire Non-Emergency: (614) 885-9555
Roads Department: (614) 885-5933
Local Waste Services: (614) 409-9375
Cemetery: (614) 885-5933

City of Columbus

311 Customer Service Center (614) 645-6444
Police Non-Emergency (614) 645-4545

Franklin County Economic Development and Planning

Zoning for Sharon Township (614) 525-3094
Building Permits for Perry and Sharon Township (614) 525-3166