Contact Us

Board of Directors & Officers:

Jeff Willis, President
Expires 2021
jeff.willis@worthingtonhills.org
Matt Shade, Vice President
Expires 2022
matt.shade@worthingtonhills.org
Emmalee Terpenning, Secretary
Expires 2021
emmalee.terpenning@worthingtonhills.org
Scott Reeves, Treasurer
Expires 2022
scott.reeves@worthingtonhills.org
Nicholas Bullett
Expires 2022
nicholas.bullett@worthingtonhills.org
Joanna Franks
Expires 2022
joanna.franks@worthingtonhills.org
Terri Gregori
Expires 2022
terri.gregori@worthingtonhills.org
John Sheridan
Expires 2022
john.sheridan@worthingtonhills.org
Jeff Sniderman
Expires 2022
jeff.sniderman@worthingtonhills.org
 
 

Committee Chairs

Emmalee and Jared Terpenning, 4th of July Parade & Activities
whjuly4thcommittee@gmail.com
Jim Van Paepeghem, Landscape
jim.vanpaepeghem@worthingtonhills.org
Deb & Tom Timcho, Scholarships
scholarship@worthingtonhills.org
Matt Shade, Website
matt.shade@worthingtonhills.org
Jeff Willis, Welcome New Neighbor
jeff.willis@worthingtonhills.org