Contact Us

Board of Directors & Officers:

Matt Shade, President
Expires 2023
matt.shade@worthingtonhills.org

Nicholas Bullett, Vice President
Expires 2022
nicholas.bullett@worthingtonhills.org

Erin Sogal, Secretary
Expires 2023
erin.sogal@worthingtonhills.org

Scott Reeves, Treasurer
Expires 2022
scott.reeves@worthingtonhills.org

Kelly Brahler
Expires 2023
kelly.brahler@worthingtonhills.org

Joanna Franks
Expires 2022
joanna.franks@worthingtonhills.org

Jeff Sniderman
Expires 2022
jeff.sniderman@worthingtonhills.org

Brian Steel
Expires 2021
brian.steel@worthingtonhills.org

Greg Woerth
Expires 2021
greg.woerth@worthingtonhills.org

Committee Chairs

Emmalee and Jared Terpenning, 4th of July Parade & Activities
whjuly4thcommittee@gmail.com
 
Nicholas Bullett, Landscape
nicholas.bullett@worthingtonhills.org
 
Deb Timcho, Scholarships
scholarship@worthingtonhills.org
 
Matt Shade, Website
matt.shade@worthingtonhills.org
 
Erin Sogal, Welcome New Neighbor
erin.sogal@worthingtonhills.org