Contact Us

Board of Directors & Officers:

Jeff Willis, President
Expires 2021
jeff.willis@worthingtonhills.org
Tom Timcho, Vice President
Expires 2020
tom.timcho@worthingtonhills.org
Emmalee Terpenning, Secretary
Expires 2021
emmalee terpenning@worthingtonhills.org
Scott Reeves, Treasurer
Expires 2020
scott.reeves@worthingtonhills.org
Terri Gregori
Expires 2020
terri.gregori@worthingtonhills.org
Matt Shade
Expires 2020
matt.shade@worthingtonhills.org
John Sheridan
Expires 2020
john.sheridan@worthingtonhills.org
Jeff Sniderman
Expires 2020
jeff.sniderman@worthingtonhills.org
Elaine Van Paepeghem
Expires 2020
elaine.vanpaepeghem@worthingtonhills.org
Jim Van Paepeghem
Expires 2020
jim.vanpaepeghem@worthingtonhills.org
Katie Wysong
Expires 2021
katie.wysong@worthingtonhills.org
 
 
 

Committee Chairs

Kate and Eric Norton, 4th of July Parade & Activities
whjuly4thcommittee@gmail.com
Mike Sloma, Drone Show
mike.sloma@worthingtonhills.org
Jim Van Paepeghem, Landscape
jim.vanpaepeghem@worthingtonhills.org
Deb & Tom Timcho, Scholarships
scholarship@worthingtonhills.org
Matt Shade, Website
matt.shade@worthingtonhills.org
Jeff Willis, Welcome New Neighbor
jeff.willis@worthingtonhills.org
Jill Reardon, Zoning Rep