Contact Us

Board of Directors & Officers:

Matt Shade, Acting President
Expires 2021
matt.shade@worthingtonhills.org
 
Matt Shade, Vice President
Expires 2022
matt.shade@worthingtonhills.org

Emmalee Terpenning, Secretary
Expires 2021
emmalee.terpenning@worthingtonhills.org

Scott Reeves, Treasurer
Expires 2022
scott.reeves@worthingtonhills.org

Nicholas Bullett
Expires 2022
nicholas.bullett@worthingtonhills.org

Joanna Franks
Expires 2022
joanna.franks@worthingtonhills.org

Terri Gregori
Expires 2021
terri.gregori@worthingtonhills.org

John Sheridan
Expires 2021
john.sheridan@worthingtonhills.org

Jeff Sniderman
Expires 2022
jeff.sniderman@worthingtonhills.org
 
 

Committee Chairs

Emmalee and Jared Terpenning, 4th of July Parade & Activities
whjuly4thcommittee@gmail.com
 
Nicholas Bullett, Landscape
nicholas.bullett@worthingtonhills.org
 
Deb & Tom Timcho, Scholarships
scholarship@worthingtonhills.org
 
Matt Shade, Website
matt.shade@worthingtonhills.org
 
Jeff Willis, Welcome New Neighbor
jeff.willis@worthingtonhills.org